Sunday 25th February         Come + Try (non MWA license holders only) 8am-Midday

                                                 Practice Afternoon (club members only)    Midday – 5pm

Sunday 11th March              Practice Day

Sunday 18th March              South West Championships #1 @ Manjimup MC

Sunday 8th April                   1st Club Points Day

Sunday 15th April                 South West Championships #2 @ Southern Capes MC

Sunday 20th May                  2nd Club Points Day

Sunday 10th June                 3rd Club Points Day

Saturday 30th June              Practice Day and Campover

Sunday 15th July                   South West Championships #3 @ Cranbrook  MC

Sunday 29th July                   4th Club Points Day

Sunday 12th August             5th Club Points Day

Sunday 2nd September       Practice Day

Sunday 9th September        South West Championships #4 Collie MC    

Saturday 22nd September  6th Club Points Day

Saturday 13th October        Club Practice         9am - Noon                                                                                              AGM                       12 Noon – 1pm
                                                 Club Practice         1pm – 4pm
                                                 Club Wind-up        5pm – Late / Campover


Saturday 20th October        South West Championships #5 + Awards Bunbury MC  


Photo by Gfox photography

2018 Calendar Of Events