Photo by Gfox photography

2019 Calendar Of Events

SCMC 2019 Calendar.docx


DOWNLOAD A COPY OF OUR 2019 CALENDAR CLICK ABOVE LINK

Saturday 19 January          Summer Practice Ride

 

Saturday 16 February       Club Busy Bee​

 

Sunday 10 March               Come and Try Day and Club Practice Day

 

Sunday 31 March               SW Interclub Championships Round 1 - Collie

 

Sunday 7 April                    Club Day Round 1

 

Sunday 14 April                  SW Interclub Championships Round 2 - Bunbury

 

Sunday 12 May                  Club Day Round 2

 

Sunday 19 May                  SW Interclub Championships Round 3 - Manjimup

 

Sunday 26 May                  Club Practice Day

 

Sunday 9 June                    Club Day Round 3

 

Sunday 23 June                  SW Interclub Championships Round 4 - Cranbrook

 

Sunday 30 June                  Club Day - Round 4

 

Saturday 13 July            Club Practice and camp-over     

 

Saturday 3 August       SW Interclub Championships Round 5, presentations and wind-up - Busselton

 

Sunday 25 August              Club Day Round 5

 

Sunday 22 September       Club Day Round 6

 

Sunday 6 October              Club Practice Day

 

Saturday 26 October   Club Practice Day, AGM, Club Championship presentations and wind-up